Seven Stocks Added to Penny Pilot Program

On Friday, January 3, 2014, the Penny Pilot Program was modified to add the following seven option classes to replace the seven Penny Pilot Program option classes that have been delisted.

Symbol  Company Name

VOD      Vodafone Group PLC
UVXY     ProShares Ultra VIX Short-Term Futures ETF
DXJ       WisdomTree Japan Hedged Equity Fund
NBG      National Bank of Greece SA
DDD      3D Systems Corp
P           Pandora Media, Inc.
SCTY     SolarCity Corp

The decimal increments for bids and offers for all series of option classes participating in the Penny Pilot Program are: $0.01 for all option series quoted below $3 (including LEAPS), and $0.05 for all option series $3 and above (including LEAPS).

The following seven classes have been delisted: Patriot Coal Corp (PCXCQ), US Airways Group Inc. (AAL2), Dell, Inc. (DELL), NYSE Euronext (NYX), STEC Inc. (STEC), Eastman Kodak Co. (EKDKQ) and Plains Exploration & Production Co. (PXP).

Please refer to CBOE Regulatory Circular RG 13 – 163 for more information.